2009 Results - Confirmed Results

DateEventRegionView Results
Sun 29 Mar 09 National Final UK
Sun 15 Mar 09 Regional Final South East
Mon 09 Mar 09 Regional Final North East
Sun 08 Mar 09 Regional Final Scotland
Fri 06 Mar 09 Regional Final North West
Sun 01 Mar 09 Regional Final Midlands
Sun 01 Mar 09 Regional Final East
Sat 28 Feb 09 Regional Final Wales & West England
Thu 26 Feb 09 Semi Final Ipswich
Wed 25 Feb 09 Semi Final Brentwood
Mon 23 Feb 09 Semi Final Brentwood
Thu 12 Feb 09 Semi Final Pontefract
Thu 12 Feb 09 Semi Final Manchester
Wed 11 Feb 09 Semi Final Manchester
Tue 10 Feb 09 Semi Final Manchester
Tue 10 Feb 09 Semi Final Loughborough
Tue 10 Feb 09 Semi Final Livingston
Mon 09 Feb 09 Semi Final Warrington
Mon 09 Feb 09 Semi Final Manchester
Mon 09 Feb 09 Semi Final London
Mon 09 Feb 09 Semi Final Leeds
Thu 05 Feb 09 Semi Final Leeds
Wed 28 Jan 09 Semi Final Sunderland
Wed 28 Jan 09 Semi Final London
Wed 28 Jan 09 Semi Final Bristol
Wed 28 Jan 09 Semi Final Birmingham
Tue 27 Jan 09 Semi Final Swindon
Tue 27 Jan 09 Semi Final Southampton
Tue 27 Jan 09 Semi Final Peterborough
Tue 27 Jan 09 Semi Final Gloucester
Tue 27 Jan 09 Semi Final Glasgow
Tue 27 Jan 09 Semi Final Cardiff
Tue 27 Jan 09 Semi Final Cambridge
Tue 27 Jan 09 Semi Final Birmingham
Mon 26 Jan 09 Semi Final Sunderland
Mon 26 Jan 09 Semi Final Stoke-On-Trent
Mon 26 Jan 09 Semi Final Leamington Spa
Mon 26 Jan 09 Semi Final Cambridge
Thu 22 Jan 09 Semi Final Andover
Wed 21 Jan 09 Semi Final Heathrow
Wed 21 Jan 09 Semi Final Gosport
Tue 20 Jan 09 Semi Final Heathrow
Mon 19 Jan 09 Semi Final Heathrow

Results not yet published

DateEventRegion 
 

Subscribe to the BSKC mailing list to be kept up to date with the latest BSKC developments






* Required

 
Assets  

LATEST news

03/07/2017

Three students from The Brentwood School were crowned BSKC 2017 National Champions, retaining the title they won in 2016. Read More