2013 Results - Confirmed Results

DateEventRegionView Results
Sun 16 Jun 13 National Final UK
Sat 27 Apr 13 Regional Final East of England
Thu 25 Apr 13 Regional Final Northern Ireland
Tue 23 Apr 13 Regional Final North East
Sun 21 Apr 13 Regional Final South West
Fri 19 Apr 13 Regional Final Midlands
Thu 18 Apr 13 Regional Final Yorkshire & Humber
Wed 17 Apr 13 Regional Final North West
Tue 16 Apr 13 Regional Final Scotland
Thu 28 Mar 13 Semi Final Glasgow, Cambuslang (Outdoor)
Wed 27 Mar 13 Semi Final Haverfordwest
Sat 23 Mar 13 Regional Final London & South East
Fri 15 Mar 13 Semi Final Leicester
Wed 06 Mar 13 Semi Final Worcester
Wed 06 Mar 13 Semi Final Reading
Wed 06 Mar 13 Semi Final Kirkcaldy
Tue 05 Mar 13 Semi Final Reading
Tue 05 Mar 13 Semi Final Aberdeen
Mon 04 Mar 13 Semi Final Reading
Mon 04 Mar 13 Semi Final Camberley
Fri 01 Mar 13 Semi Final Southampton
Fri 01 Mar 13 Semi Final London, Tower Bridge
Thu 28 Feb 13 Semi Final Manchester
Thu 28 Feb 13 Semi Final Leamington Spa
Thu 28 Feb 13 Semi Final Heathrow
Thu 28 Feb 13 Semi Final Exeter
Thu 28 Feb 13 Semi Final Cambridge
Thu 28 Feb 13 Semi Final Brighton
Thu 28 Feb 13 Semi Final Birmingham, West (Oldbury)
Wed 27 Feb 13 Semi Final Sittingbourne, Kent
Wed 27 Feb 13 Semi Final Peterborough
Wed 27 Feb 13 Semi Final North East
Wed 27 Feb 13 Semi Final Milton Keynes
Wed 27 Feb 13 Semi Final Ipswich
Wed 27 Feb 13 Semi Final Exeter
Wed 27 Feb 13 Semi Final Esher, Surrey
Wed 27 Feb 13 Semi Final Crawley
Wed 27 Feb 13 Semi Final Cambridge
Tue 26 Feb 13 Semi Final Stoke-on-Trent
Tue 26 Feb 13 Semi Final Salisbury
Tue 26 Feb 13 Semi Final Pontefract
Tue 26 Feb 13 Semi Final Nottingham
Tue 26 Feb 13 Semi Final North East
Tue 26 Feb 13 Semi Final Milton Keynes
Tue 26 Feb 13 Semi Final Manchester
Tue 26 Feb 13 Semi Final Letchworth
Tue 26 Feb 13 Semi Final Leamington Spa
Tue 26 Feb 13 Semi Final Ipswich
Tue 26 Feb 13 Semi Final Heathrow
Tue 26 Feb 13 Semi Final Exeter
Tue 26 Feb 13 Semi Final Esher, Surrey
Tue 26 Feb 13 Semi Final Brentwood
Tue 26 Feb 13 Semi Final Birmingham, Central
Mon 25 Feb 13 Semi Final Ipswich
Mon 25 Feb 13 Semi Final Brentwood
Mon 25 Feb 13 Semi Final Beccles
Sat 23 Feb 13 Semi Final Cumbria
Fri 22 Feb 13 Semi Final Hull
Fri 22 Feb 13 Semi Final Cardiff
Fri 22 Feb 13 Semi Final Bristol
Thu 21 Feb 13 Semi Final Wigan
Thu 21 Feb 13 Semi Final Northampton
Thu 21 Feb 13 Semi Final London, Edmonton
Thu 21 Feb 13 Semi Final Glasgow, Cambuslang
Thu 21 Feb 13 Semi Final Bristol
Wed 20 Feb 13 Semi Final Bangor
Wed 20 Feb 13 Semi Final Ballymena
Tue 19 Feb 13 Semi Final Loughborough
Tue 19 Feb 13 Semi Final Leeds (Wetherby)
Tue 19 Feb 13 Semi Final Edinburgh
Tue 19 Feb 13 Semi Final Cheddar
Mon 18 Feb 13 Semi Final Northampton
Mon 18 Feb 13 Semi Final Leeds (Wetherby)
Mon 18 Feb 13 Semi Final Glasgow, Cambuslang

Results not yet published

DateEventRegion 
 

Subscribe to the BSKC mailing list to be kept up to date with the latest BSKC developments






* Required

 
Assets  

LATEST news

12/05/2017

Read More