2014 Results - Confirmed Results

DateEventRegionView Results
Sat 19 Jul 14 National Final UK
Wed 11 Jun 14 Regional Final Scotland
Sun 04 May 14 Regional Final London & South East
Fri 02 May 14 Regional Final Northern Ireland
Wed 30 Apr 14 Regional Final North West
Tue 29 Apr 14 Regional Final North East, Yorkshire & Humber
Sun 27 Apr 14 Regional Final South West
Wed 23 Apr 14 Regional Final Midlands & East of England
Tue 01 Apr 14 Semi Final Milton Keynes
Tue 01 Apr 14 Semi Final Heathrow
Thu 27 Mar 14 Semi Final Exeter
Thu 27 Mar 14 Semi Final Birmingham, Central
Wed 26 Mar 14 Semi Final Salisbury
Wed 26 Mar 14 Semi Final Reading
Wed 26 Mar 14 Semi Final Manchester
Wed 26 Mar 14 Semi Final Loughborough
Wed 26 Mar 14 Semi Final London, Edmonton
Wed 26 Mar 14 Semi Final Leamington Spa
Wed 26 Mar 14 Semi Final Brentwood
Tue 25 Mar 14 Semi Final Pontefract
Tue 25 Mar 14 Semi Final North East
Tue 25 Mar 14 Semi Final Esher, Surrey
Tue 25 Mar 14 Semi Final Edinburgh
Tue 25 Mar 14 Semi Final Doagh
Tue 25 Mar 14 Semi Final Bristol
Mon 24 Mar 14 Semi Final Stoke-on-Trent
Mon 24 Mar 14 Semi Final Pontefract
Mon 24 Mar 14 Semi Final Haverfordwest
Mon 24 Mar 14 Semi Final Gloucester
Mon 24 Mar 14 Semi Final Ballymena
Sat 22 Mar 14 Semi Final Cumbria
Thu 20 Mar 14 Semi Final Southampton
Thu 20 Mar 14 Semi Final Northampton
Thu 20 Mar 14 Semi Final Ipswich
Thu 20 Mar 14 Semi Final Cheddar
Wed 19 Mar 14 Semi Final Ipswich
Tue 18 Mar 14 Semi Final Northampton
Tue 18 Mar 14 Semi Final Glasgow, Cambuslang
Tue 18 Mar 14 Semi Final Camberley
Mon 17 Mar 14 Semi Final Warrington
Mon 17 Mar 14 Semi Final Glasgow, Cambuslang
Wed 12 Mar 14 Semi Final Hull

Results not yet published

DateEventRegion 
 

Subscribe to the BSKC mailing list to be kept up to date with the latest BSKC developments






* Required

 
Assets  

LATEST news

18/09/2017

Read More