2015 Results - Confirmed Results

DateEventRegionView Results
Sat 18 Jul 15 National Final UK
Thu 11 Jun 15 Regional Final Scotland
Tue 12 May 15 Regional Final North East
Sat 09 May 15 Regional Final London & South East
Thu 07 May 15 Regional Final Midlands & East
Sun 26 Apr 15 Regional Final South West
Wed 15 Apr 15 Semi Final Ipswich
Wed 08 Apr 15 Semi Final Doagh
Wed 08 Apr 15 Semi Final Bangor
Wed 01 Apr 15 Semi Final Salisbury
Wed 01 Apr 15 Semi Final Pontefract
Wed 01 Apr 15 Semi Final Brentwood
Thu 26 Mar 15 Semi Final Glasgow
Thu 26 Mar 15 Semi Final Edinburgh
Wed 25 Mar 15 Semi Final Pontefract
Wed 25 Mar 15 Semi Final North East
Wed 25 Mar 15 Semi Final Ipswich
Wed 25 Mar 15 Semi Final Haverfordwes
Wed 25 Mar 15 Semi Final Gloucester
Wed 25 Mar 15 Semi Final Exeter
Wed 25 Mar 15 Semi Final Brentwood
Wed 25 Mar 15 Semi Final Birmingham
Tue 24 Mar 15 Semi Final Esher, Surrey
Wed 18 Mar 15 Semi Final Warrington
Wed 18 Mar 15 Semi Final Southampton
Wed 18 Mar 15 Semi Final Reading
Wed 18 Mar 15 Semi Final London Edmonton
Wed 18 Mar 15 Semi Final Leamington Spa
Wed 18 Mar 15 Semi Final Heathrow
Wed 18 Mar 15 Semi Final Bristol
Tue 17 Mar 15 Semi Final Milton Keynes

Results not yet published

DateEventRegion 
Tue 17 Mar 15 Semi Final Brighton  
Wed 18 Mar 15 Semi Final Loughborugh  
Wed 25 Mar 15 Semi Final Cheddar  
Wed 25 Mar 15 Semi Final Manchester  
Wed 20 May 15 Regional Final North West  
 

Subscribe to the BSKC mailing list to be kept up to date with the latest BSKC developments






* Required

 
Assets  

LATEST news

03/07/2017

Three students from The Brentwood School were crowned BSKC 2017 National Champions, retaining the title they won in 2016. Read More