2010 Results - Confirmed Results

DateEventRegionView Results
Sat 27 Mar 10 National Final UK
Fri 19 Mar 10 Regional Final Midlands
Sun 14 Mar 10 Regional Final East England
Sat 13 Mar 10 Regional Final Midlands
Thu 11 Mar 10 Regional Final North East
Tue 09 Mar 10 Semi Final Birmingham (Teamworks)
Sun 07 Mar 10 Regional Final South England
Sun 07 Mar 10 Regional Final Scotland
Sat 06 Mar 10 Regional Final West England & Wales
Sat 06 Mar 10 Regional Final South West
Sat 06 Mar 10 Regional Final London & South East
Fri 05 Mar 10 Regional Final North West
Wed 03 Mar 10 Semi Final Heathrow
Tue 02 Mar 10 Semi Final Gloucester
Mon 01 Mar 10 Semi Final Loughborough
Mon 01 Mar 10 Semi Final Leeds
Mon 01 Mar 10 Semi Final Gloucester
Fri 26 Feb 10 Regional Final Northern Ireland
Wed 24 Feb 10 Semi Final Peterborough 2
Mon 22 Feb 10 Semi Final Peterborough 2
Wed 10 Feb 10 Semi Final London Streatham
Wed 10 Feb 10 Semi Final Heathrow
Tue 09 Feb 10 Semi Final Sunderland
Tue 09 Feb 10 Semi Final Pontefract
Tue 09 Feb 10 Semi Final Ipswich
Tue 09 Feb 10 Semi Final Glasgow
Mon 08 Feb 10 Semi Final Stoke-on-Trent
Mon 08 Feb 10 Semi Final Manchester
Mon 08 Feb 10 Semi Final London Streatham
Mon 08 Feb 10 Semi Final Leamington Spa
Mon 08 Feb 10 Semi Final Gosport
Mon 08 Feb 10 Semi Final Glasgow
Mon 08 Feb 10 Semi Final Exeter
Mon 08 Feb 10 Semi Final Brentwood
Mon 08 Feb 10 Semi Final Birmingham (Raceway)
Fri 05 Feb 10 Semi Final Reading
Thu 04 Feb 10 Semi Final Heathrow
Wed 03 Feb 10 Semi Final Ballymena
Tue 02 Feb 10 Semi Final Heathrow
Tue 02 Feb 10 Semi Final Great Yarmouth
Tue 02 Feb 10 Semi Final Bangor
Tue 02 Feb 10 Semi Final Andover
Mon 01 Feb 10 Semi Final London Edmonton
Mon 01 Feb 10 Semi Final Crawley
Fri 29 Jan 10 Semi Final Salisbury
Thu 28 Jan 10 Semi Final Manchester
Wed 27 Jan 10 Semi Final Manchester
Tue 26 Jan 10 Semi Final Manchester
Tue 26 Jan 10 Semi Final Loughborough
Tue 26 Jan 10 Semi Final Cardiff
Tue 26 Jan 10 Semi Final Bristol
Tue 26 Jan 10 Semi Final Brentwood
Tue 26 Jan 10 Semi Final Birmingham (Raceway)
Mon 25 Jan 10 Semi Final Peterborough

Results not yet published

DateEventRegion 
Mon 08 Mar 10 Semi Final Sunderland  
Wed 17 Mar 10 Semi Final York  
 

Subscribe to the BSKC mailing list to be kept up to date with the latest BSKC developments






* Required

 
Assets  

LATEST news

18/09/2017

Read More