2011 Results - Confirmed Results

DateEventRegionView Results
Sun 27 Mar 11 National Final UK
Sun 13 Mar 11 Regional Final London & South East
Sat 12 Mar 11 Regional Final West England & Wales
Sat 12 Mar 11 Regional Final South West
Fri 11 Mar 11 Regional Final Northern Ireland
Tue 08 Mar 11 Regional Final Scotland
Mon 07 Mar 11 Regional Final North East
Sun 06 Mar 11 Regional Final South England
Sun 06 Mar 11 Regional Final East
Sat 05 Mar 11 Regional Final Midlands
Fri 04 Mar 11 Regional Final North West
Wed 02 Mar 11 Semi Final Glasgow (Clydebank)
Mon 28 Feb 11 Semi Final Livingstone
Mon 28 Feb 11 Semi Final Glasgow (Cambuslang)
Thu 17 Feb 11 Semi Final Exeter
Wed 16 Feb 11 Semi Final Cambridge
Tue 15 Feb 11 Semi Final Salisbury
Wed 09 Feb 11 Semi Final Heathrow
Tue 08 Feb 11 Semi Final Manchester
Tue 08 Feb 11 Semi Final Gosport
Thu 03 Feb 11 Semi Final Manchester
Thu 03 Feb 11 Semi Final Heathrow
Thu 03 Feb 11 Semi Final Cambridge
Wed 02 Feb 11 Semi Final Sunderland
Wed 02 Feb 11 Semi Final Loughborough
Wed 02 Feb 11 Semi Final Ipswich
Tue 01 Feb 11 Semi Final Sunderland
Tue 01 Feb 11 Semi Final Manchester
Tue 01 Feb 11 Semi Final Loughborough
Tue 01 Feb 11 Semi Final London Streatham
Tue 01 Feb 11 Semi Final London Edmonton
Tue 01 Feb 11 Semi Final Leeds
Tue 01 Feb 11 Semi Final Leamington Spa
Tue 01 Feb 11 Semi Final Hullavington
Tue 01 Feb 11 Semi Final Heathrow
Tue 01 Feb 11 Semi Final Brentwood
Tue 01 Feb 11 Semi Final Bangor
Mon 31 Jan 11 Semi Final Wigan
Mon 31 Jan 11 Semi Final Sunderland
Mon 31 Jan 11 Semi Final Stoke-on-Trent
Mon 31 Jan 11 Semi Final Reading
Mon 31 Jan 11 Semi Final Pontefract
Mon 31 Jan 11 Semi Final Manchester
Mon 31 Jan 11 Semi Final Letchworth
Mon 31 Jan 11 Semi Final Heathrow
Mon 31 Jan 11 Semi Final Gloucester
Mon 31 Jan 11 Semi Final Crawley
Mon 31 Jan 11 Semi Final Cardiff
Mon 31 Jan 11 Semi Final Bristol
Mon 31 Jan 11 Semi Final Brentwood
Mon 31 Jan 11 Semi Final Birmingham (Oldbury)
Mon 31 Jan 11 Semi Final Birmingham (Central)
Mon 31 Jan 11 Semi Final Ballymena
Mon 31 Jan 11 Semi Final Andover

Results not yet published

DateEventRegion 
 

Subscribe to the BSKC mailing list to be kept up to date with the latest BSKC developments






* Required

 
Assets  

LATEST news

12/05/2017

Read More